New Image, New Website…

I’m so pleased to announce the launch of my new website at http://www.timothylassiter.com.  I know I’ve had a website for some time, and it has had two other versions before this, both a little flashy and a lot distracting.  However, thanks to the creativity and brilliance of Alison Marie, I have a new website that better reflects me and the kind of author I want to be.  Finally, I have a site that will allow me to connect with my fans and readers more completely.

The site is up and running, and looking great.  However, what you see now is just the beginning of what we have to come.  New events will soon be posted on the site, along with ways of adding you input and ideas to the mix, even helping me to title my next Nicholas Grenier novel.  All of this new stuff will be coming over the next few weeks.  So you’ve got to keep checking in.

Check out the new site and see what great work Alison has done to interpret my vision and make it real.  I’ll keep you updated as to all the new and exciting events as we add them to the site.  Have fun and keep checking back!  Thanks.

About timothylassiter
I am a mystery/detective novel writer who has published two novels and I'm currently working on the third novel.

One Response to New Image, New Website…

  1. It looks really great! Congrats! Next are business cards!

Leave a Reply

